Rides
Logo old 2304234a3d5ccf97a3d72d0f80514d23ef49e3f5c8418c51065d19113ef011c1
Find Rate & Driver in 1 min

For Santos Cruise Passengers: Your Transfer Plus to the Safe Harbour

São Paulo - Santos: Only with a Driver

You have book major vacation emotions - a Cruise to South America? And you wonder how to best get from São Paulo Airport to the „safe harbour“ in Santos or back? Then steer for a stress-free transfer from São Paulo-Guarulhos or São Paulo down town to Santos with myDriver São Paulo.

Whether the unknown Brazil, missing Portuguese knowledge or the traffic challenges of a 22-millions-megacity: avoid the dangerous pitfalls.  And book safety already overland. Savor your comfortable private ride to Santos, while the count-down for your check-in in the Cruise Center is running. Or enjoy your trip back, after your sea turn, all relaxed and in time for your flight home.

 

Arrive safely with us

Full speed ahead: for the most beautiful time of the year, we offer an airport shuttle service - taylored to your individual necessities. This starts with the 2-hour seaport transfer. E.g. for 3 persons in a comfortable, air-conditioned executive limousine. Or for 4 persons in an spacy, air-conditioned family van.

Get on board all relaxed: Check in your luggage in the Cruise Port. And start an enjoyable sight-seeing tour - tazlored to your personal time window and in proximity to the Cruise Port. A breath-taking panoramic view all over Santos with the biggest harbour in Latin America and many other highlights await you. In time for boarding, your driver will bring you to the Cruise Center. And if you have questions on Brazil: our drivers dispose of excellent local knowledge, have long-time experience with international visitors and are being continously trained with us. On top, you can communicate in English with them.

 

Your First-Class Driver Service

We do more than you expect: You arrive earlier or later in São Paulo? No problem! Your driver will be informed in time. And will welcome you personally right behind the baggage claim - no matter when your flight or ship will arrive, and free for you during the first hour. Your driver takes care for your luggage and brings you to your hotel on the fastest way. And of course to all the targets during your entire stay. Perfect service at taxi-like rates.

Taylor-made for Cruise Passengers

  • Perfect service at taxi-like rates

  • Service and Process Quality „made in Germany“

  • Developped by world-wide frequent travellers

  • With 20 years of experience in São Paulo

Geplante Fahrten
Logo old 2304234a3d5ccf97a3d72d0f80514d23ef49e3f5c8418c51065d19113ef011c1
Preise &amp; Chauffeur<br/>in 1min finden

Für Santos- Kreuzfahrer: Ihr Transfer-Plus zum sicheren Hafen

São Paulo - Santos: Nur mit Chauffeur

Sie haben ganz große Urlaubsgefühle gebucht – eine Südamerika-Kreuzfahrt? Sie überlegen, wie Sie am schnellsten vom São Paulo Airport oder vom Hotel in der City in den „sicheren Hafen“ nach Santos kommen. Und genauso auch wieder zurück? Dann nehmen Sie jetzt mit myDriver São Paulo Kurs auf einen stressfreien Transfer von São Paulo-Guarulhos oder São Paulo-City nach Santos.

Denn ob unbekanntes Brasilien, fehlende Portugiesisch-Kenntnisse oder Verkehrsprobleme einer 22-Millionen-Metropole: Umschiffen Sie gefährliche Klippen. Und buchen Sie Sicherheit schon auf dem Landweg. Während der Countdown für Ihren Check-in im Cruise-Center tickt, genießen Sie Ihre komfortable Privatfahrt nach Santos. Oder Ihre Rückreise nach Abschluss Ihres Seetörns, ganz entspannt und rechtzeitig vor dem Rückflug.

 

Kommen Sie sicher mit uns an

Volle Kraft voraus: Für die schönste Zeit des Jahres bieten wir Ihnen einen Airport-Shuttleservice – individuell auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnitten. Das fängt beim 2-stündigen Hafentransfer an. Beispielsweise für 3 Personen in der komfortablen, klimatisierten Executive-Limousine. Oder für 4 Personen im geräumigen, klimatisierten Family-Van.

Entspannt an Bord gehen: Checken Sie Ihr Gepäck ganz bequem am Hafen ein. Und beginnen Sie entspannt Ihre Sightseeing-Tour – angepasst an Ihr persönliches Zeitfenster und in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Kreuzfahrt-Hafen. Auf Sie warten ein atemberaubender Panoramablick über Santos mit dem größten Hafen Lateinamerikas und viele andere Highlights. Pünktlich zum Boarding fährt Sie Ihr Chauffeur zum Cruise-Center. Und wenn Sie Fragen zu Land & Leuten haben: unsere Chauffeure verfügen über beste Ortskenntnisse. Sie haben langjährige Berufserfahrungen mit internationalen Besuchern, werden von uns fortwährend geschult und können in der Verkehrssprache Deutsch oder Englisch kommunizieren.

 

Ihr First Class-Chauffeurservice

Wir tun mehr als Sie erwarten: Sie kommen früher oder später in São Paulo oder am Hafen in Santos an? Kein Problem! Ihr Chauffeur wird rechtzeitig informiert. Und nimmt Sie gleich hinter der Gepäckausgabe persönlich in Empfang – egal, wann Ihr Flug eintrifft, und in der ersten Stunde für Sie gratis. Er kümmert sich um Ihr Gepäck und bringt Sie auf dem schnellsten Wege ans gewünschte Ziel. Perfekter Service zum taxiähnlichen Preis.

Speziell für Kreuzfahrer

  • Perfekter Service zum taxiähnlichen Preis
     
  • Service- und Prozessqualität „made in Germany“
     
  • Entwickelt von deutschen Vielreisenden
     
  • Mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung in São Paulo